2017 KonQa Chaos Cup – The Eight Teams

Photo by Darren Gray

The final three spots has been filled in with West Brunswick, North Melbourne and Whitehorse United just been added. The tournament is yearly hosted by Monash Soccer League and this year it will be on the 25th of Feb. It has a good spread of teams with two each from the Latrobe Valley Soccer League, VicSoccer, Bayside FA and Victorian Churches FA.

Bayside FA

  • Seaford United (Current Bayside FA Premier League Champions)
  • Bayswater Strikers (Six times Bayside FA Premier League Champions)

Latrobe Valley Soccer League

  • Monash (2015 Chaos Cup Winners)
  • Churchill United (2013 Chaos Cup Winners and may time GSL League and Cup winners)

Victorian Churches Football Association

  • Mooroolbark Knights (Current Parry Shield Winners)
  • Whitehorse United (2015 Parry Shield Runners Up)


  • West Brunswick Wanderers (Current VicSoccer Afternoon Premier League Champions and League Cup Winners)
  • North Melbourne Athletic (2012 Chaos Cup Winners aka Monash Invitational)