Men's Chaos Cup

2018 KonQa / Chaos Cup Results

February 26, 2018 Admin 0

The results from the 2018 KonQa / Chaos Cup Group Stage Standings Group A W D L GF GA Pts West Brunswick 2 1 0 9 2 7 Mooroolbark Knights 2 1 0 8 2 […]

Men's Chaos Cup

2018 KonQa / Football Chaos Fixtures

February 22, 2018 Admin 0

FIXTURE – KonQa / Football Chaos Cup 18 Saturday 24th February Monash Reserve, Newborough Group A: Croydon Ranges Football Club. Monash Soccer Club, North Melbourne Athletic FC, Whitehorse VCFA Group B: Bayswater Strikers Soccer Club, Mooroolbark Baptist Soccer Club, Phillip Island Soccer Club, West Brunswick Wanderers FC […]

Men's Chaos Cup

2017 KonQa Chaos Cup preview Pt 2

February 25, 2017 Admin 0

With just over 24 hours until the KonQa Football Chaos Cup kicks off we look at the contenders from the VCFA-Victorian Churches Football Association: Mooroolbark Knights: Runners Up in the VCFA Premier League and Winners […]

Men's Chaos Cup

2017 KonQa Chaos Cup preview Pt 1

February 23, 2017 Admin 0

This Saturday Monash Soccer Club in Newborough will be hosting the 2017 KonQa Chaos Cup. This preview highlights teams from VicSoccer and the Bayside FA. West Brunswick Wanderers FC: the reigning VicSoccer Premier Division Champions […]

Men's Chaos Cup

2017 KonQa Chaos Cup – The Eight Teams

January 9, 2017 Admin 0

The final three spots has been filled in with West Brunswick, North Melbourne and Whitehorse United just been added. The tournament is yearly hosted by Monash Soccer League and this year it will be on […]


Football Chaos Cup Winners

February 4, 2016 Admin 0

2017 Men’s Chaos Cup Winners: Mooroolbark Knights Runners Up: North Melbourne Athletic 2016 Men’s Chaos Cup Winners: Moe United Runners Up: Tyers Lightning 2015 Women’s Chaos Cup Winners: Truganina Hornets Runners Up: Manningham United 2015 […]